Council Members

The Kent County Food Policy Council comprises eighteen council seats with two members each from agriculture, business, education, government, health, and non-profit sectors, five community/at large seats, and the Essential Needs Task Force Director (ex-officio).

Member terms are two years, with the possibility of up to three consecutive terms. Currently there are no council position openings. Please sign up for the newsletter to be notified about future nomination periods.

Eleanor Moreno

Community Engagement Manager